Thanks to all the visitors to my blog this year. As always in Jamaica, it’s been an eventful year (when isn’t it?) and there’s been a lot to talk about. I didn’t achieve all my goals for the blog but I certainly continued to develop my concept for it. I have more plans and there’s more to come in 2014 so do stay tuned. Who know, perhaps that podcast that Carole Beckford is urging me to do may be on the horizon! Below is my summary from the folks at WordPress.com.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 46,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 17 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

